top of page


We are international in composition, perspective and reach


Silvia Biancu

Editorial Coordinator in the Editorial Unit

Stefano Consoli

Co-founder and Chief of Operations, Operational Branch & Co-Chair of Board

Nicholas Sowenna Ene

Legal Coordinator, Operational Branch

Davide Grison

Honorary Member

Laura Léger

Senior Fellow, Cyber-Space Security and FET Programme, Politico-Military Dimension

Adrian Mendoza Strilciuc

Senior Fellow, International Security Programme, Politico-Military Dimension

Sabrina Penati

Director, Americas Centre

Maria Zoi Theoulaki

Director, Humanitarian Dimension

Sofia Biasin

Honorary Member

Mathilde Cournut

Honorary Member

Rebecca Gaff

Co-founder and Honorary Member

Nikola Latkovic

Director, Politico-Military Dimension

Ben Mason

Chief Editor, Editorial Unit

Alexandra Jesus Oliveira lopes

Senior Fellow Central America Programme

Julie Peters

Executive Assistant

Dunja Tribuljak

HR Coordinator

Sara Bortoletti

Honorary Member

Andrei I. Cursaru

Founding President, Chief Executive & Chairman of Board

Pablo García Prieto

Honorary Member

Julieta Longo

Research Analyst, South America Programme, Americas Centre

Sophia Mason

Honorary Member

Mari Peltola

Networking Coordinator, Operational Branch

Andrei-Vasile Rus

Research Analyst, International Security Programme, Politico-Military Dimension

Angela Wang

Director, Americas Centre

bottom of page